wellllll hello!
So day two over... Pretty much a ridic emotional rollercoaster!one second we feel like getting on the next plane home and the next it's not so bad. Just vvv hard to find somewhere to live..lists are outdated and phoning people in spanish is a challenge in itself! Feel a lot further from home than we are. But on the plus side, everyone IS actually nice and sarah&martha (who came out before us) have been major help and eevn gave us dinner this eve! Going flathunting with 2 v nice french girls tomorrow, which may prove a bit more successful as looking for a 4 person flat is (we hope) easier than looking for 2 rooms in a flat. Anywayyyyy before my internet turns to sheeeee again i will post, willl update later ... Cadiz itself is lovely btw, so so pretty, cant wait to enjoy it a bit more howevs!
Hasta luego!
Yyyyy p.s. One other plus side... spoke french AND spanish today, which is a start. But thissss aint for the faint hearted i tell you!
Nlp x
No comments:
Post a Comment